MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Triumvirate Theatre

Membership Drive

Kenai, AK
MEMBERSHIP really does have its privileges. As a member of Triumvirate Theatre you get the following benefits: - Voting rights for our annual board of directors elections   (if you have contributed 10 or more volunteer hou... read more

A Christmas Story

Kenai, AK
The classic tale of a Ralphie and his Christmas dreams of an official Red Ryder BB gun comes to the Triumvirate stage this season!
  November 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Frozen Jr.

Frozen Jr.

Kenai, AK
Come see these talented young actors perform Disney's Frozen Jr.
Fri, Oct 11 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 19 2019 8:00 PM

Sabrina Fair

Sabrina Fair

Kenai, AK
A witty play set in the 1950s directed by Joe Spady.
Fri, May 17 2019 7:00 PM Sat, May 25 2019 9:00 PM

Newsies

Newsies

Nikiski, AK
Stop the presses! This Disney film turned Tony-winning Broadway hit inspires everyone to fight for what's right and seize the day.
Fri, Apr 26 2019 7:00 PM Sat, May 4 2019 9:00 PM

Bernie and the Believers

Bernie and the Believers

Kenai, AK
Come hear this amazing singer and her band and feel a little better about the world.  As featured on NPR's Tiny Desk Concert series.
Thursday, April 18 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Sockeye Balboa Dinner Theatre and Auction

Sockeye Balboa Dinner Theatre and Auction

Soldotna, AK
It's Triumvirate's 13th Annual Dinner Parody Show and Art Auction! Enjoy a delicious three-course dinner at Mykel's, laugh through a hilarious fishing parody of the Rocky movies, and bid on amazing art and travel deals at the fundraising auction. A great evening of fun!
Fri, Apr 5 2019 6:00 PM Sat, Apr 13 2019 8:30 PM

Double Feature

Double Feature

Kenai, AK
Singing! Dancing! Laughs!  Two shows for the price of one!   Give My Regards to Broadway + What a Tangled Web = one great night of entertainment!
Fri, Jan 18 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Jan 19 2019 8:30 PM

Inspecting Carol

Inspecting Carol

Kenai, AK
"Inspecting Carol" is a Christmas comedy about a struggling theater troupe presenting their own version of "A Christmas Carol". Everything that can go wrong, does go wrong... but in classic holiday fashion everything works out in the end. Sort of. Take a break from the stresses of the holiday and...
Fri, Dec 14 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 22 2018 8:30 PM

Stained Glass Workshop 2018

Stained Glass Workshop 2018

Sterling, AK
Make your own stained glass ornament to treasure! Six sessions to choose from.  Learn the fundamentals of stained glass art with Sandy Stephens! IMAGE POSITION ACCENT COLOR <span class="nav-item-content" style="box-sizing:border-box; display:table-cell; margin:0px; padding:0px; vertical-align:...
Saturday, December 1 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Lame Ducks and Dark Horses

Lame Ducks and Dark Horses

Kenai, AK
Come laugh your political troubles away at this biennial variety show that celebrates the American Experiement!
Fri, Oct 26 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 3 2018 9:00 PM

Junie B Jones

Junie B Jones

Kenai, AK
Sneak a peek into the "Top-Secret Personal Beeswax Journal" of the outspoken and lovable Junie B. Jones!
Fri, Oct 12 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 20 2018 8:00 PM
  November 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30