MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Triumvirate Theatre

Membership 20-21

Kenai, AK
MEMBERSHIP really does have its privileges. As a member of Triumvirate Theatre you get the following benefits: - Voting rights for our annual board of directors elections   (if you have contributed 10 or more volunteer hours… read more
  May 2021  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

NMHS Presents High School Musical

NMHS Presents High School Musical

Nikiski, AK
Bulldog Theatre presents High School Musical on the Nikiski High School stage!
Fri, Apr 30 2021 7:00 PM Sat, May 8 2021 8:30 PM

Jurassic Carp - Postponed until Further Notice

Jurassic Carp - Postponed until Further Notice

Soldotna, AK
Come out for a great night of theatre and art with Triumvirate Theatre's 15th Annual Dinner Theatre and Art Auction!  This year Mykel's Restaurant will once again be hosting Triumvirate, this time around presenting "Jurassic Carp" an adventure not quite 65 million years in the making.  Featuring th…
Fri, Mar 27 2020 6:00 PM Sat, Apr 4 2020 9:00 PM

Magic Tree house Pirates Past Noon

Magic Tree house Pirates Past Noon

Kenai, AK
Annie and Jack go on an adventure to the land of Pirates!
Fri, Feb 21 2020 7:00 PM Sat, Feb 29 2020 8:00 PM

Fables for Friends

Fables for Friends

Kenai, AK
Come enjoy a night of entertainment!  The Nikiski DDF team presents their One Act Play, Fables for Friends, which they will be taking to the Lenaea Theatre Festival in California for competition!  The Class Act troupe presents musical selections from The Greatest Showman, and several talented solo …
Saturday, February 1 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

Kenai, AK
The classic tale of a Ralphie and his Christmas dreams of an official Red Ryder BB gun comes to the Triumvirate stage this season!
Fri, Dec 20 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 28 2019 9:00 PM

Frozen Jr.

Frozen Jr.

Kenai, AK
Come see these talented young actors perform Disney's Frozen Jr.
Fri, Oct 11 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 19 2019 8:00 PM

Membership Drive

Membership Drive

Kenai, AK
MEMBERSHIP really does have its privileges. As a member of Triumvirate Theatre you get the following benefits: - Voting rights for our annual board of directors elections   (if you have contributed 10 or more volunteer hours during a season).- Free upgraded seating when available.- Complementary be…
Thu, Sep 26 2019 12:00 AM Sat, Sep 26 2020 12:00 AM

Sabrina Fair

Sabrina Fair

Kenai, AK
A witty play set in the 1950s directed by Joe Spady.
Fri, May 17 2019 7:00 PM Sat, May 25 2019 9:00 PM

Newsies

Newsies

Nikiski, AK
Stop the presses! This Disney film turned Tony-winning Broadway hit inspires everyone to fight for what's right and seize the day.
Fri, Apr 26 2019 7:00 PM Sat, May 4 2019 9:00 PM

Bernie and the Believers

Bernie and the Believers

Kenai, AK
Come hear this amazing singer and her band and feel a little better about the world.  As featured on NPR's Tiny Desk Concert series.
Thursday, April 18 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  May 2021  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31