MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Triumvirate Theatre

Rosie's Readers Sponsorship Drive

Kenai, AK
Rosie Reeder was a great advocate of children, reading, and a pivotal person in the founding of Triumvirate Theatre.  In her memory, "Rosie's Readers" was established to help encourage literacy in local children.  You have t… read more
  November 2021  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Past Events

Magic Tree house Pirates Past Noon

Magic Tree house Pirates Past Noon

Kenai, AK
Annie and Jack go on an adventure to the land of Pirates!
Fri, Feb 21 2020 7:00 PM Sat, Feb 29 2020 8:00 PM

All Together Now Dinner Theatre

All Together Now Dinner Theatre

Kenai, AK
A global event celebrating local theatre, this evening will include a 5-course meal from Kenai Catering and live musical numbers throughout the night.  Come celebrate with us!
Friday, November 12 2021 6:00 PM 9:00 PM

NMHS Presents High School Musical

NMHS Presents High School Musical

Nikiski, AK
Bulldog Theatre presents High School Musical on the Nikiski High School stage!
Fri, Apr 30 2021 7:00 PM Sat, May 8 2021 8:30 PM

Frozen Jr.

Frozen Jr.

Kenai, AK
Come see these talented young actors perform Disney's Frozen Jr.
Fri, Oct 11 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 19 2019 8:00 PM

Jurassic Carp - Postponed until Further Notice

Jurassic Carp - Postponed until Further Notice

Soldotna, AK
Come out for a great night of theatre and art with Triumvirate Theatre's 15th Annual Dinner Theatre and Art Auction!  This year Mykel's Restaurant will once again be hosting Triumvirate, this time around presenting "Jurassic Carp" an adventure not quite 65 million years in the making.  Featuring th…
Fri, Mar 27 2020 6:00 PM Sat, Apr 4 2020 9:00 PM

A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

Kenai, AK
The classic tale of a Ralphie and his Christmas dreams of an official Red Ryder BB gun comes to the Triumvirate stage this season!
Fri, Dec 20 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 28 2019 9:00 PM

Mary Poppins Jr.

Mary Poppins Jr.

Kenai, AK
Your favorite practically perfect nanny takes center stage in this Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious adventure based on the award-winning Broadway musical and classic Walt Disney film.
Wed, Oct 27 2021 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 30 2021 8:30 PM

Fables for Friends

Fables for Friends

Kenai, AK
Come enjoy a night of entertainment!  The Nikiski DDF team presents their One Act Play, Fables for Friends, which they will be taking to the Lenaea Theatre Festival in California for competition!  The Class Act troupe presents musical selections from The Greatest Showman, and several talented solo …
Saturday, February 1 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Premium Parking for Little Mermaid

Premium Parking for Little Mermaid

Soldotna, AK
Don’t want to come early to Disney’s Little Mermaid just to get a good parking spot? We have a $25.00 solution. Premium parking will be available for both shows July 31st and August 7 in the Watershed Forum parking lot, conveniently located behind the stage at Soldotna Creek Park. Shows start at 4,…
Sat, Jul 31 2021 3:00 PM Sat, Aug 7 2021 7:00 PM

Membership 20-21

Membership 20-21

Kenai, AK
MEMBERSHIP really does have its privileges. As a member of Triumvirate Theatre you get the following benefits: - Voting rights for our annual board of directors elections   (if you have contributed 10 or more volunteer hours during a season).- Free upgraded seating when available.- Complementary be…
Tue, Nov 10 2020 5:00 PM Mon, Nov 1 2021 1:00 PM
  November 2021  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30